Twitter

26/05/22

We've been in touch with and can confirm this damage was not caused by students. We take vandalism & anti-social behaviour very seriously, and glad to hear that our students are meeting our standards. Do get in touch if you have any further concerns

25/05/22

Great turnout for the football tournament, completely organised by the year 9 Sports Leaders! Dodgeball is up next on the 8th May! 🎉 https://t.co/OY2sF3Y1E8

21/05/22

30 - 40 mins

21/05/22

And the mini bus is off!! https://t.co/Gh6DfUf6SP

21/05/22

And they are off! https://t.co/qeP1JFdK8C

21/05/22

Tents and coming and the groups are getting ready to walk! https://t.co/xOMoUzdlbo

21/05/22

Good morning! Students are up (no alarm required with the sun) and getting ready to start day two. https://t.co/xRWKEuJnA4

20/05/22

Night night https://t.co/SmTf9j3Nqv

20/05/22

This is what D of E is about. No technology, the great outdoors come rain or shine. Back to basics! https://t.co/B1q4s26ine

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
Staff Training / Non-Student Days
Thursday 1st September 2022 -
Friday 2nd September 2022
First Day Back For Years 7 and 12 Monday 5th September 2022
First Day Back For all remaining year groups Tuesday 6th September 2022
Staff Training / Non Student Day Friday 14th October 2022
Half Term
Monday 17th October 2022 -
Friday 28th October 2022
All students return Monday 31st October 2022
Last day of Term Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023
Staff Training / Non-Student Day

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

First Day Back For Students Wednesday 4th January 2023
Staff Training / Non Student Day Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term
Monday 13th February 2023 -
Friday 17th February 2023
All students return Monday 20th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023
First Day Back For Students Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term
Monday 29th May 2023 -
Friday 2nd June 2023
All students return Monday 5th June 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2023