Twitter

12/09/19

Welcome to Harris Academy Ockendon. Our intention is to provide all our students with a first class education and amazing life experiences. We will provide the opportunities for your child to flourish in education, work and life. Follow us to stay up-to-date with our journey. https://t.co/DrMEWzpklw

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training / Non-Student Days
Monday 2nd September 2019 -
Thursday 5th September 2019
First Day Back For Years 7 and Year 11 Friday 6th September 2019
First Day Back For Years 8,9,10,12 and 13 Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term
Monday 21st October 2019 -
Friday 1st November 2019
All students return Monday 4th November 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Days

2nd, 3rd, 4th & 5th September 2019

11th October 2019

Spring Term 2020
Staff Training / Non-Student Day Monday 6th January 2020
First Day Back For Students Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term
Monday 17th February 2020 -
Friday 21st February 2020
All students return Monday 24th February 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
INSET Days

6th January 2020

14th February 2020

Summer Term 2020
Staff Training / Non-Student Day Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 -
Friday 29th May 2020
All students return Monday 1st June 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training / Non-Student Day Monday 20th July 2020